0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Strategy Steering Committee

The creation of the Brazos Valley Economic Development Strategy was guided by a diverse Steering Committee comprised of representatives from the public, private and non-profit sectors. The following individuals generously volunteered their time to serve the community and this process by providing strategic guidance, input and oversight throughout the process.

Steering Committee Tri-Chairs

Spencer Clements
William Cole Companies
Andrew Morriss
Texas A&M University School of Innovation
Casey Oldham
Oldham Goodwin Group, LLC

Steering Committee Members

Commissioner Steve Aldrich
Brazos County
Michael Beckendorf
Beckendorf Investments
James Benham
JB Knowledge
Rebecca Boenigk
Neutral Posture
Glen Brewer
Bryan/College Station Chamber of Commerce
Janet Briaud
Briaud Financial
Lori Bruffett
KBTX Media
Austin Bryan
The Bank & Trust
John Bush
Extraco Banks
Jonn Clanton
Aston Partners
Clint Cooper
Caldwell Companies
Glen Davis
Ricardo Diaz
CHI St. Joseph Health
Crystal Dupre
The Eagle
Clark Ealy
College Station Independent School District
Gerry Farrell
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies
Doug French
Stylecraft Builders
Mike Gentry
West, Webb, Albritton & Gentry
Uri Geva
Clutch Entertainment Group
Celia Goode-Haddock
University Title
Bobby Gutierrez
Gutierrez Ventures
Nancy Hardeman
Hardeman Properties
Mary Hensley
Blinn College District
Mark Humphrey
Prosperity Bank
Katherine Kleemann
Spherion Staffing Services
Tai Lee
Chef Tai's Restaurant Group
Council Member Prentiss Madison
City of Bryan
Mayor Karl Mooney
City of College Station
Mayor Andrew Nelson
City of Bryan
Judge Duane Peters
Brazos County
Jim Pillans
Brazos Valley Small Business Development Center
Jose Quintana
Rep. John Raney
State of Texas
Gabby Ring
Blake Teipel
Frank Varisco
American Momentum Bank
Christie Whitbeck
Bryan Independent School District
Tom Wilkinson
Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Jonathan Winkler
Vaughn Construction