0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Events

The Brazos Valley Economic Development Corporation hosts a wide range of events for our stakeholders, partners, Invest Brazos Valley members and the general public.
 
For more information on any of these events, email Erin Gough at egough@brazosvalleyedc.org.
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

BVEDC April 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 21, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
BVEDC May 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 19, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
Invest Brazos Valley Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, June 8, Noon
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
BVEDC June 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
BVEDC July 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 21, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
BVEDC August 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 18, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
Invest Brazos Valley Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, September 7, Noon
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
BVEDC September 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 15, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
BVEDC October 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
BVEDC November 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 17, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
BVEDC Holiday Soiree
Thursday, December 9, 7:00PM
For Board Members, Past Chairs, IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
BVEDC December 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 15, 3:00PM
Open to the Public
 
 

PAST EVENTS (NOT INCLUDING BOARD MEETINGS)

Invest Brazos Valley Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
Ceremonial Groundbreaking for Matica Biotechnology
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Invited Guests
 
Funding Opportunity Webinar with the Cancer Prevention & Research Institute of Texas
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Open to the Public
 
Local Transportation Update from the Bryan/College Station Metropolitan Planning Organization
Thursday, December 3, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
Global Cyber Alliance Cybersecurity Webinar Series
Tuesdays, November 10, 17 and 24, 2020
Open to the Public
 
Meeting of the BVEDC Board's Past Chairs
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
For Past Chairs Only
 
12th Annual International Technology Mission
October 17-30, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
Friday, September 27, 2020
Open to the Public (Event Registration Required)
 
Invest Brazos Valley Quarterly Meeting
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
"Economic Indicators" Webinar from Texas A&M University's Private Enterprise Research Center
Thursday, August 27, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
"Economic Indicators" Webinar from Texas A&M University's Private Enterprise Research Center
Thursday, July 16, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
"Economic Indicators" Webinar from Texas A&M University's Private Enterprise Research Center
Thursday, June 25, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
Invest Brazos Valley Quarterly Meeting
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
"Economic Indicators" Webinar from Texas A&M University's Private Enterprise Research Center
Thursday, May 28, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
"Economic Indicators" Webinar from Texas A&M University's Private Enterprise Research Center
Thursday, April 23, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
Meeting of the BVEDC Board's Past Chairs
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
For Past Chairs Only
 
"Economic Indicators" Webinar from Texas A&M University's Private Enterprise Research Center
Thursday, April 2, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests
 
Invest Brazos Valley Quarterly Meeting
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
For IBV Members and Invited Guests