0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the BVEDC's governing body consisting of leaders from both the public and private sector.
For a list of our former board chairs, click here.

Board Members

Clint Cooper
Chair - Texas A&M System
Seth McKinney
Chair Elect - Stafford Barrett
Katherine Kleemann
Treasurer - Spherion Staffing
Mike Gentry
Past Chair - West Webb Law
Steve Aldrich
Brazos County Commissioner
Jason Bienski
BHHS Caliber Realty
Glen Davis
BB&T (Now Truist)
Joe Elabd
Texas A&M University System
Bobby Gutierrez
House of Tires
Greg Hartman
Texas A&M University
Royce Hickman
B/CS Chamber of Commerce
Caleb Holt
Make Safe Tech
Dennis Maloney
City of College Station Councilman
Karl Mooney
City of College Station Mayor
Jon Mogford
Texas A&M University
Andrew Nelson
City of Bryan Mayor
Duane Peters
Brazos County Judge
Ginger Carrabine
Bryan ISD (Ex-Officio)
Mike Martindale
College Station ISD (Ex-Officio)
Bryan Woods
City of College Station (Ex-Officio)
Michael Parks
BVCOG (Ex-Officio)
Kean Register
City of Bryan (Ex-Officio)